Representation on Outside Organisations 2008- 09

Orgai	nisation and	Representatives for 2008/09
Alloca	ation Category	
1.	Care and Repair - Management Committee (Optional)	Mrs P Brooks Mrs A Grigg S Murray
2.	Citizens' Advice Bureaux	
	(a) Loughton Branch (Local - Buckhurst Hill, Chigwell and Loughton Parishes)	D Bateman K Chana
	(b) Waltham Abbey Branch (Local - Waltham Abbey area)	Mrs R Gadsby Mrs J Lea
	(c) Epping (Local - Epping area)	Ms J Hedges
3.	Council to Protect Rural England (Essex Branch)) (Optional)	B Rolfe Vacancy (Deputy)
4.	Crime and Disorder Reduction Strategy Panel (Executive)	Ms S-A Stavrou M Cohen (Deputy)
5.	East of England Regional Assembly (Executive)	Mrs A Grigg
6.	Epping Forest Children and Young Peoples' Strategic Partnership (CYPSP) – Management Board (Optional)	Mrs H Harding Mrs A Haigh
7.	Epping Forest Community Transport Steering Group (Optional)	R Bassett
8.	Epping Forest District Local Strategic Partnership (Executive)	Mrs D Collins Mrs A Grigg
9.	Epping Forest Local Strategic Partnership – Homes and Neighbourhoods Action Group (Executive)	D Stallan
10.	Epping Forest Housing Aid Committee (Optional)	J Wyatt
11.	Essex Development and Regeneration Agency (Executive)	Mrs A Grigg
12.	Essex On-Line Partnership (Executive)	Mrs D Collins
13.	Essex Prosperity Forum (and West Essex Sub Group) (Executive)	Mrs A Grigg
14.	Enfield Essex Herts Border Liaison Group (Executive/Local)	R Bassett Mrs P Smith J Wyatt (Mrs A Cooper, Mrs J Lea, Mrs M Sartin as Deputies).

	signation and	D
Organisation and		Representatives for 2008/09
Allocation Category		D. Ctoller
15.	Essex Supporting People Commissioning Body (Executive)	D Stallan Mrs H Harding (Deputy)
16.	Highways Panel (West Area) (Executive)	R Bassett Mrs P Smith (Deputy)
17.	Lee Valley Regional Park Authority (Optional)	R Bassett (Deputy) until 30.6.09
18.	Leisure Centres Liaison Groups (Local)	
	- Ongar Leisure Centre	Mrs A Grigg G Pritchard
	- Epping Sports Centre	M Colling B Rolfe
	- Loughton Leisure Centre	Ms R Cohen J Hart
	- Waltham Abbey Swimming Pool	J Collier Mrs J Lea
19.	Local Councils' Liaison Committee (Executive/Ex-Officio)	J Knapman (Chairman of Council) R Morgan B Sandler Mrs M Sartin Mrs P Smith (Vice-Chairman of Council)
20.	Local Government Association - General Assembly (Executive)	Mrs D Collins C Whitbread (Deputy)
21.	Local Government Association - Rural Commission (Optional)	Mrs M Sartin (Voting member) Vacancy
22.	Local Government Information Unit Management Committee (Executive)	Mrs D Collins C Whitbread (Deputy)
23.	Museums in Essex Committee (Optional)	Mrs R Gadsby
24.	North East London Health Services – Joint Scrutiny Review – "Fit for the Future"	B Sandler D Dodeja (Deputy)
25.	Civil Enforcement of Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London – (PATROL) – Adjudication Joint Committee (Executive)	R Bassett
26.	Police and Community Consultative Group – Epping Forest (Local)	G Pritchard H Ulkun
27.	Roding Valley Meadows Local Nature Reserve (Management Committee) (Local)	Mrs A Grigg S Murray H Ulkun K Angold-Stephens(Deputy) Vacancy (Deputy) Vacancy (Deputy)
28.	Stansted Airport Consultative Committee (Optional)	Mrs M Sartin G Pritchard (Deputy)
29.	Stansted Airport Community Trust Fund (Executive)	R Morgan

Organisation and		Representatives for 2008/09	
Alloca	Allocation Category		
30.	Town Centre Partnerships (Local)		
	(a) Buckhurst Hill Town Centre Partnership	H Ulkun Mrs L Wagland	
	(b) Epping Town Centre Partnership	Ms J Hedges B Rolfe	
	(c) Loughton Broadway Town Centre Partnership	K Angold-Stephens S Murray	
	d) Loughton High Road Town Centre Partnership	R Barrett J Hart	
	(e) Ongar Town Forum - Steering Group	D Jacobs G Pritchard	
	(f) Waltham Abbey Town Partnership	Mrs R Gadsby Mrs J Lea	
31.	Voluntary Action Epping Forest (Optional)	Ms J Hedges	
32.	Waltham Abbey Royal Gunpowder Mills Ltd (Optional)	W Pryor	
33.	Waltham Abbey Tourist Information Centre - Joint Management Committee (Local)	Mrs R Gadsby Ms S-A Stavrou J Wyatt	
34.	Waste Management and Street Cleansing – Loughton Stakeholders Group (Local)	R Barrett J Hart S Murray	
35.	West Essex Area Forum (Executive)	Mrs D Collins	
36.	West Essex Economic Strategy (Optional)	Mrs A Grigg Mrs P Smith (Deputy)	